Baker Hughes Announces Date for Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Release and Conference Call

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 21, 2016-- Baker Hughes Incorporated (NYSE: BHI) announced today that it will release its third quarter financial results on Tuesday, October 25, 2016, at 6:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Central Time). The company’s management will host an investor conference call to discuss results at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time).

The conference call will broadcast live via a webcast that can be accessed by visiting the Baker Hughes website at: www.bakerhughes.com/investor. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the website through the end of December, 2016.

Baker Hughes is a leading supplier of oilfield services, products, technology and systems to the worldwide oil and natural gas industry. The company's 36,000 employees today work in more than 80 countries helping customers find, evaluate, drill, produce, transport and process hydrocarbon resources. For more information on Baker Hughes, visit: www.bakerhughes.com.

Source: Baker Hughes Incorporated

Baker Hughes Incorporated
Investor Relations:
Alondra Oteyza, +1.713.439.8822
alondra.oteyza@bakerhughes.com
or
Media Relations:
Melanie Kania, +1.713.439.8303
melanie.kania@bakerhughes.com