视频内窥镜
 
Image
RVI VideoProbes
功能强大、便于携带、使用方便的检测相机

Waygate Technologies 先进的视频内窥镜检测相机可在任何环境下使用。 凭借最高的图像质量,最大限地提高检出概率 (POD) 和测量能力,以准确评估指标,从而可以确信检测不仅全面而且准确。

精确测量

很多工业内窥镜检测需要测量能力才能处理指示。部分测量要求可以通过标准的立体测量或对比测量来满足,但对于更高级的分析,Real3D™ 测量技术可提供全表面点云图,确保测量光标放置的准确性。 在我们的 Real3D™ 测量手册中了解更多关于测量技术的信息。 

最大限度地提高效率

我们所有的视频内窥镜都提供一套数字工具,使检测更加一致和高效。 直观的 Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) 内窥镜应用程序通过引导检测人员完成检测过程,提高了检测数据采集工作流程的效率和完整性。 MDI 提供了丰富的数据采集、资产和检测组件定位以及资产健康评估,以用于档案存储、分析和报告。

保持连接

我们最强大的视频内窥镜支持与 PC、iOS设备、计算机网络和云服务进行有线和无线通信、设备上的软件更新以及与远程工作站的实时流视频协作,使现场检测人员能够与远程专家协作。

减少设备停机

除了使用方便外,我们的耐用型视频内窥镜还通过了军用标准的测试,即使在恶劣的环境中也能经久耐用。 因此,您可以降低设备故障的风险,也可以减少检查停机。



everest mentor flex.PNG
全新 Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™

进行了精简,以降低复杂程度。 现在即可购买。

Video borescopes hero image
保护风轮机的关键部件

准确而详细地了解风轮机的状态

BHW-17430 Rolls-Royce Customer Campaign_Organic Social_Static_1200x627_Final.jpg
合作共赢,实现更智能、更快速的发动机检测。

最近,我们与劳斯莱斯公司合作,定制了一个可以满足其独特需求的检测解决方案。

了解更多关于此智能内窥镜和渐进式伙伴关系如何改变劳斯莱斯的在翼检测。

Video Borescopes_Carousel Slider-3_Get the most out of your Mentor Visual iQ_1500x500
充分发挥 Mentor Visual iQ 的优势

通过我们的 Real3D 手册了解先进的 3D 测量

everest
Everest 的回归

有些事,从未改变

22 年后,它的传承仍未被遗忘。 Waygate Technologies 正将 Everest 重新纳入我们的部分顶级创新中。









准备好了解更多内容了吗?

与我们的视觉检测专家交流。



了解我们的产品

Rebranded MVIQ straight area depth profile

Mentor Visual iQ HD VideoProbe

在检测中体验高清视频和 Real3D测量的力量。

此款多功能视频内窥镜提供 TrueSight™ 成像和军工级坚固性,具有各种可互换探头和平台配置,以提高高价值工业资产的检出率(POD)。明亮的 LCD 触摸屏显示,具有卓越的视角,有助于检测出最细微的缺陷。

所有这些就构成了最通用、最可靠、最全面的视频内窥镜,可助您应对最严峻的工业检测挑战。 



Everest Mentor Flex in action

Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™

随着要求越来越高,要更快、更便宜地完成检测,同时不影响检测结果的准确性,大多数设备无法承受此种压力。 Everest Mentor Flex 集便携性和军工级耐用性于一体,具备您所需的功能来满足您的要求,帮助您快速做出明智的决定。

Everest Mentor Flex 是一款工业多功能视频内窥镜,旨在适合任何环境的应用,具有以下特点:

  • 宽大的 XGA 触摸屏,亮度更佳、视角更优,可让您看到更多,以此提高检出率(POD)。
  • 直观的用户界面和菜单导向检测(MDI)通过自动图像标记和报告生成的数字工具加快了工作流程,因此检测人员可以始终如一地提供可信结果。
  • 先进的机械设计能够增加导向角度,延长使用寿命,确保在更短的时间内对整个资产进行彻底检测。
  • 由 InspectionWorks 提供的无线视频流和数据传输到 iOS 设备。
  • 立体和对比测量界面,用于对缺陷进行准确和精确的评估。


XL Detect + Straight on

XL Detect 和 XL Detect+ 视频内窥镜

这款超便携视频内窥镜提供超高性价比性能。

XL Detect 系列视频内窥镜具有鲜艳、细腻的图像质量和直观的软件,便携、耐用、重量轻,可以防止长时间使用疲劳。

XL Detect 和 XL Detect+ 的结构能够经受住工业工作场所的严酷考验,战略性地采用了减震材料和密封设计,以抵御冲击损害并防止灰尘和水的侵入。 经测试符合 IP65(XL Detect 为 IP55)、MIL-STD-810G 和 MIL-STD-461F 标准,即使在最恶劣的环境条件下也具有值得信赖的军工级耐用性,从而降低您的维护成本。



常见问题
什么是 TrueSight™ 成像?

TrueSight™ 融合了高分辨率的图像采集和处理功能、精确的光学技术和一套强大的专有图像转换技术,可帮助您做出更佳的检测决定。

通过 TrueSight™成像,Mentor Visual iQ 可提供高清视觉效果和高强度光源,并且进行卓越的视觉处理,在您的设备上提供更加清晰、更鲜明的视频和静态图像。

也可以从更远的距离进行测量,增加潜在的可测量表面积和检出率(POD)。

Analyze 型号包含图像转换套件,当订购我们的检出率 (POD) 软件包时,Touch 和 Inspect 型号也可使用该套件。该 POD 软件包括:自适应降噪技术 (ANR)、暗部增强、失真校正、Inverse+、可变高动态范围 (VHDR) 和色彩饱和度。

TrueSight Imaging
什么是 Real3D?

Real3D™ 测量结合了交互式全表面点云可视化先进的测量算法、深入的 3D 表面建模动态测量信息,以实现更准确和可重复的测量决策。有三种测量技术(3D 相位、3D 立体和传统立体)可供选择。

通过支持高清的数字变焦,在检测过程中,即使是最微小的缺陷,您也可以精确定位。 按需进行的3D相位和3D立体测量,采用 Real3D™ 测量技术,提供全表面点云,最终提供可信的测量结果,帮助您提高生产力,并更快地做出最佳资产决策。

每一种技术都与我们的部分或全部测量类型兼容,以帮助在多种应用中获得所需的测量结果。 其中不仅包括长度、深度、点到线和面积等基本测量功能,还包括深度剖面、区域深度剖面和测量平面等高端测量功能。Real3D 测量还利用动态预警系统来帮助指导检测人员,避免意外错误。

Real3D measurement
XL Flex 和 XL Detect 有什么区别?

我们的 XL Flex 和 XL Detect 都配备 5 英寸显示屏,屏幕亮度提高了 3 倍,采用的坚固设计可以抵御恶劣的环境,并具有 Menu Directed Inspection 等功能。

 XL Flex 型号的立体测量功能可以对缺陷进行深入评估,从而进行更准确的分析。

XL Flex 还提供了一流的光输出,可在更大、更暗的区域提高检出率 (POD)。

XL Detect 采用了适用于深度测量的立体测量技术,在 MDI 1.1 上运行,而 XL Flex 则在 MDI 2.0 上运行。 XL Detect 和 XL Detect+ 分别具有 1GB 和 4GB 内存,而 XL Flex 则是 4GB 和 16GB 内存。

video borescope xl flex
我购买的视频内窥镜能够享受哪些服务?

我们数十年的专业技术以及我们的全球影响力使我们能够为您提供快速、可靠的服务。

在产品的使用寿命内,我们为您提供免费的技术支持。 请通过 RemoteService@bhge.com 发送电子邮件或拨打电话 +1 866 243-2638 联系我们

其他服务项目包括租赁、维修、高级检测解决方案和培训。 我们将指导您逐步完成操作。

详细了解我们如何帮助您更智能、更快速、更安全地工作,以实现您所期望的效率和准确性

RVI_Product Images_RVI Equipment Rental Services_600x400
哪种内窥镜适合我的检测?

您的具体 RVI 需求不一定与其他组织相同。 为此,我们创造出了多个视频内窥镜系列,所有这些视频内窥镜都有适合的应用。

我们的销售团队可提供咨询服务,包括现场或在线演示,以帮助您确定哪种内窥镜最适合您的检测设备需求。

立即申请演示吧,看看哪种视频内窥镜适合您。

XL Detect + Straight on
支持哪些类型的数字连接?

MVIQ 提供 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙无线连接。可通过 DisplayPort 数字视频接口连接外接显示器。有一个 USB 3.0 micro-B 端口和两个 USB 3.0 A 端口。

iOS 手机或平板电脑可以通过有线或无线方式连接到 MVIQ 进行数据传输、作为远程监视器,或使用 iOS 触摸屏对 MVIQ 的操作进行全面远程控制。

Mentor Visual iQ 是一款互连设备,托管了一套数字工具,用于确保检测的一致性和高效性。世界上任何地方的设备软件更新与专家实时协作,以及客户自行管理从云中调用的安全、丰富、标记的数据,所有这些都是为满足不同检测需求而量身定制。

Connectivity Cybersecurity Threats
什么是内窥镜

内窥镜,也被称为视频内窥镜工业内窥镜蛇形摄像机视频检测摄像机,是无损检测(NDT)技术家族的另一个成员,可以在不以任何方式伤害目标材料/物体的情况下对装配和生产级部件进行高级检测。根据其特点,内窥镜完全适用于远程检查肉眼无法看到的物体和材料。

强大的视频内窥镜的主要优势之一是,它可以对组装好的部件进行检测,省去了将部件拆开的时间,避免了损失,降低了因检查而拆开和重新组装所带来的额外损坏的几率

视频内窥镜基本原理是由一个位于刚性或柔性管末端的小型摄像机组成,在某些情况下,管的末端有一个附带的光源,以便在更狭小、更黑暗的空间里具备更强的可视性。 管的另一端有一个屏幕,用于观看来自摄像端的实时图像。 许多型号都配备了可互换的探头,用于不同的应用,不论其尺寸、环境或是否受光影响。 

现代工业内窥镜通常按照美国军方标准的水平制造,非常坚固,以应对通常与远程视觉检测 (RVI) 相关的便携性要求和环境因素。 高端的机器还配备了无线连接选项,用于将检测数据无线传输到云平台,以及与专家进行远程实时协作。

部分型号的内窥镜可操控前端导向部位,通过手持部分的操纵杆或触摸屏进行控制,由于能够控制摄像机方向(和光照方向),检测的准确性更高,操作人员可获得特定检测区域的最佳效果。

Rebranded MVIQ straight area depth profile
如何使用内窥镜

大多数适合使用视频内窥镜的 RVI 应用,除了熟悉内窥镜的工作方式,或许还需要熟悉相机安装的成像和连接软件,几乎不需要对操作人员进行专门培训

在确定使用内窥镜的最佳方式之前,您需要了解目标检测区域周围的因素,例如:

  • 检查区域有多深,也就是说,我的内窥镜需要多长?
  • 检查区域有多暗,也就是说,我是否需要光源,如果需要,光源要有多强? 我可以调整照明强度吗?
  • 我是否在危险区域进行检测?
  • 如果检测区域并非笔直的孔(例如在发动机气缸的情况下),我是否需要一个柔性内窥镜?
  • 如果我需要一个柔性内窥镜,我是否需要一个可以导向的柔性内窥镜,以便在遇到障碍物、需要转弯或其他阻碍内窥镜摄像头视线的地方操纵角度

视频内窥镜的使用本身非常简单,关键是如何在正确的应用中使用正确的内窥镜。  

我们的销售团队可提供咨询服务,包括现场或在线演示,以帮助您确定哪种内窥镜最适合您的检测设备需求。

立即申请演示吧,看看哪种视频内窥镜适合您。

Xl Flex Image Quality video borescope inspection industrial videoscopes



Get in touch with an expert.

Your request has been submitted.
Thank you for your interest. A specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

视频内窥镜

筛选依据:
RESET
3 RESULTS

Video Borescopes
 
Image
RVI VideoProbes
Powerful, portable, easy-to-use inspection cameras

Waygate Technologies' advanced video borescope inspection cameras are built to use in any environment. With the highest image quality to maximize probability of detection (POD) and measurement capability to accurately assess indications, you can be confident your inspections are thorough and accurate. 

Measure Accurately

Many industrial borescope inspections require measurement capability to disposition indications. Some measurement requirements can be met with standard stereo or comparison measurement, but for more advanced analysis, Real3D™ measurement technology provides a fully surfaced point cloud for measurement cursor accuracy. Learn more about measurement technology in our Real3D™ Measurement Handbook

Maximizing efficiency 

All our video borescopes offer a suite of digital tools to make inspections more consistent and efficient. The intuitive Menu Directed Inspection (MDI)on-borescope application boosts the efficiency and completeness of your inspection data capture workflow by guiding inspectors through the inspection process. MDI provides rich data capture, asset and inspection component location, and asset health assessments for archive storage, analytics, and reporting purposes.

Keeping you connected

Our most powerful video borescopes support wired and wireless communications to PCs, iOS devices, computer networks, and cloud services, as well as on-device software updates and live-stream video collaboration with telestration to allow field inspectors to collaborate with remote experts.

Reducing equipment downtime

Apart from being easy to use, our rugged video borescopes are tested to military standards for durability in harsh environments. So you can reduce the risk of equipment failure, and inspection downtime, too.



everest mentor flex.PNG
The all new Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™

Streamlined to simplify the complex. Available now.

Video Borescopes Carousel 1
Protect your wind turbine’s critical parts

Gain an accurate and detailed understanding of its condition

BHW-17430 Rolls-Royce Customer Campaign_Organic Social_Static_1200x627_Final.jpg
A partnership for smarter, faster engine inspections.

We recently partnered with Rolls-Royce to create a custom inspection solution that could meet their unique needs.

Learn more about how this Intelligent Borescope and progressive partnership transformed Rolls-Royce’s on-wing inspections.

Video Borescopes_Carousel Slider-3_Get the most out of your Mentor Visual iQ_1500x500
Get the most out of your Mentor Visual iQ

Understand advanced 3D measurement with our Real3D handbook

everest
The return of Everest

Some things never change

22 years later, it's legacy is far from forgotten. Waygate Technologies is bringing back the Everest name on some of our top innovations.









Ready to learn more?

Talk to one of our visual inspection experts.



Discover Our Products

Rebranded MVIQ straight area depth profile

Mentor Visual iQ HD VideoProbe

The most versatile, reliable, and comprehensive video borescope inspection camera available for your toughest industrial inspection challenges. This versatile video borescope offers TrueSight™ imaging and military-grade ruggedness with a variety of interchangeable probes and platform configurations to improve Probability of Detection (POD) for high-value industrial assets. 

A versatile video borescope, designed for ease of use in any industry, the Everest Mentor Flex features: 

  • Bright LCD touchscreen display with superior viewing angles helps detect even the smallest indications. 
  • HD inspection camera combined with integrated connectivity options that allow for advanced detection and in-the-moment collaborative decision making.
  • TrueSight Imaging provides a blend of high-resolution image capturing and processing functions, precision optics and a powerful suite of proprietary image transforms used to enable better visual inspection decisions
  • Real 3D Measurement combines fully surfaced point cloud visualization, advanced measurement algorithms and an insightful 3D Surface Mask to enable more accurate and repeatable measurement decisions. Choose from three measurement technologies (3D Phase, 3D Stereo and traditional stereo).


Everest Mentor Flex in action

Everest Mentor Flex VideoProbe™

With mounting demand to get inspections done quicker and cheaper, without compromising the accuracy of the results, most equipment can’t withstand the pressure. Combining portability with military-grade durability, the Everest Mentor Flex answers the call with the features you always wished you’d had for the tasks that demand it — all to help you make smart decisions, fast.

An industrial, versatile video borescope, designed for ease of use in any environment, the Everest Mentor Flex features:

  • A Wide XGA touchscreen display with improved brightness and viewing angles lets you see more, so you can increase the probability of detection.
  • Intuitive user interface and Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) speed up the workflow with digital tools for auto image tagging and report generation, so inspectors can consistently deliver results with confidence.
  • Advanced mechanical design enables increased articulation range and extended life to ensure thorough inspections of the entire asset in less time.
  • Wireless video streaming and data transfer to iOS devices powered by InspectionWorks.
  • Stereo and comparison measurement interface for accurate and precise defect assessment.


Detect+ Video Borescope straight on

XL Detect and XL Detect+ VideoProbes

In this ultra-portable video borescope, performance meets value. With sharp, detailed image quality and intuitive software, the XL Detect family of video borescopes is portable, durable, and lightweight enough to prevent user fatigue. Constructed to withstand the rigors of the industrial workplace, the XL Detect and XL Detect+ strategically incorporate shock-absorbing materials and seals to resist impact damage and prevent intrusion from dust and water. 

  •  A new larger and brighter LCD screen delivers best in class image quality, improved inspection productivity and increased probability of detection (POD).
  • On the go flexibility this Lightweight and easy to use video borescope, the XL Detect is equipped to handle whatever comes your way, with the portability to move from one inspection area to the next.
  • Automated Intuitive Menu Directed Inspection (MDI) guides users through the inspection process to automatically tag images and organize results and streamline the decision-making process
  • Tested to IP65 (IP55 for the XL Detect), MIL-STD-810G, and MIL-STD-461F, lower your maintenance spending with military-grade durability you can trust, even in the harshest environmental conditions.


FAQs
What is TrueSight™ Imaging?

TrueSight™ provides a blend of high resolution image capturing and processing functions, precision optics and a powerful suite of proprietary image transforms used to enable better inspection decisions

With TrueSight™ imaging, Mentor Visual iQ delivers HD visuals, a high-intensity light source, and superior visual processing, for clearer, sharper videos and still images right on your device.

Measure from increased distances, too — increasing potential measurable surface area and probability of detection (POD).

The suite of image transforms is included in the Analyze model and available on Touch and Inspect models when ordering our Probability of Detection SW package. This POD SW includes: Adaptive Noise Reduction (ANR), Dark Boost, Distortion Correction, Inverse+, Variable High Dynamic Range (VHDR), and Color Saturation.

TrueSight Imaging
What is Real3D?

Real3D™ measurement combines an interactive fully-surfaced point cloud visualizationadvanced measurement algorithms, an insightful 3D Surface Mask, and Dynamic Advisory Messages to enable more accurate and repeatable measurement decisions. Choose from three measurement technologies (3D Phase, 3D Stereo, and traditional stereo).

With HD-enabled digital zoom, you can hone in on even the tiniest indications mid-inspectionOn-demand 3D Phase and 3D Stereo Measurement, powered by Real3D™ measurement, provides a fully surfaced point cloud for ultimate measurement confidence — helping you increase productivity and make the best possible asset decisions, faster.

Each of these technologies is compatible with some or all of our measurement types to help get the measurement needed in multiple applications. They include basics like length, depth point to line, and area, but also specialty types including depth profile, area depth profile, and measurement plane. Real3D measurement also utilizes a dynamic warning system that helps guide inspectors and avoid unintended errors.

Real3D measurement
What is the difference between XL Flex and XL Detect?

Both of our XL Flex and XL Detect models offer a 5” display screen that’s 3x brighter, rugged design to withstand harsh environments, Menu Directed Inspection, and much more.

But the stereo measurement feature on our XL Flex model provides an in-depth evaluation of your defects, therefore a more accurate analysis.

XL Flex also provides best-in-class light output to increase the probability of detection (POD) in larger, darker areas.

The XL Detect runs on MDI 1.1, whereas the XL Flex runs MDI 2.0 and includes stereo measurement technology for in-depth indication evaluation. The XL Detect and XL Detect+ have 1GB and 4GB, respectively, compared to 4GB and 16GB for the XL Flex.

video borescope xl flex
What services are offered with my video borescope purchase?

Our decades of expertise along with our global reach allow us to offer you service that is both quick and reliable.

We offer you technical support free of charge for the life of your product. Contact us via email at RemoteService@bhge.com or phone by calling +1 866 243-2638.

Other service offerings include rentals, repairs, advanced inspection solutions, and training. We'll be there to walk you through it every step of the way. 

Learn more about how we can help you work smarter, faster, and safer to achieve the efficiency and accuracy you expect.

RVI_Product Images_RVI Equipment Rental Services_600x400
Which Borescope will be right for my inspection?

Your specific RVI needs will not necessarily be the same as another organization. To that end, we've created a diverse and flexible family of video inspection cameras, all with their own use cases and applications.

Our sales team offers consultations, including in-person or virtual demos, to help you figure out which Borescope will be the best fit for your inspection device needs. 

Request your demo today to see which video borescope is right for you.

XL Detect + Straight on
What types of digital connectivity are supported?

The MVIQ offers Wi-Fi and Bluetooth wireless connectivity. An auxiliary display may be connected via the DisplayPort digital video interface. There is a USB 3.0 micro-B port and two USB 3.0. type-A ports.

An iOS phone or tablet may be connected wired or wirelessly to the MVIQ for data transfer, as a remote monitor, or to perform full remote control of MVIQ operations using the iOS touchscreen.

The Mentor Visual iQ is a connected device that hosts a suite of digital tools used to make inspections consistent and efficient. On-device software updates, anywhere in the worldReal-time live collaboration with experts and customer-managed secure rich tagged data storage recalled from the cloud, all tailored to meet individual inspection needs.

Connectivity Cybersecurity Threats
What is a Borescope?

borescope, also known as a video borescope, industrial borescopesnake camera, or video inspection camera is another member of the Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) family of technologies that allow for the advanced inspection of assembled and production-level parts without harming the target material/objects in any way. Due to the nature of their design, borescopes are perfectly suited for the remote inspection of objects and materials that are otherwise obscured from the view of the naked eye.

One of the key benefits of a capable video borescope is that it can allow for the inspection of assembled parts without having to incur the time and resource loss associated with tearing the part back down, as well as the increased odds of additional damaged associated with tearing down and rebuilding just for inspection purposes.

At its simplest, a video borescope is comprised of a small camera on the end of a rigid or flexible shaft, in some instances with a light source accompanying the camera on the end of the shaft for greater visibility in tighter, darker spaces. On the other end of the shaft, there is a screen for viewing the real-time images from the camera end of the probe. Many models come with interchangeable probe ends for use in different applications, be they size, environmental, or light-affected applications. 

Modern industrial borescopes are typically manufactured to rugged, mil-spec levels to endure the portability demands and environmental factors often associated with Remote Visual Inspection (RVI). Newer examples also come with onboard connectivity options for the off-device storage of inspection data as well as the ability to collaborate in real-time with a remote team of inspectors and technicians.

Some models of borescopes employ a moveable shaft that can be controlled, also known as articulation, via a small joystick or arrow pad on the handheld portion and allows the operator a greater degree of accuracy when inspecting thanks to the ability to reposition the camera (and accompanying light source) to obtain an optimal reading on a given area of inspection.

Rebranded MVIQ straight area depth profile
How to use a Borescope?

Most RVI applications that are suited to the use of video borescopes require little to no specialized training for the operator beyond becoming familiar with the way the borescope works, and perhaps the imaging and connectivity software onboard the camera.

Before determining the best way to use your borescope, you'll need to understand the factors surrounding your target inspection area such as:

  • How deep is the inspection area, i.e. how long does my borescope need to be?
  • How dark is the inspection area, i.e. do I need a light source, and if so, how strong? Can I adjust the intensity?
  • Am I inspecting in a hazardous area?
  • If the inspection area isn't a straightforward hole (as in the case of an engine cylinder, for example) do I require a flexible shaft?
  • If I require a flexible shaft, do I require one that I can articulate so as to maneuver the camera around multiple obstacles, turns, kinks, or other impediments to my borescope camera's line of sight?

The use of video borescopes in and of themselves is pretty straightforward, the key is using the right borescope for the right application.  

Our sales team offers consultations, including in-person or virtual demos, to help you figure out which Borescope will be the best fit for your inspection device needs. 

Request your demo today to see which video borescope is right for you.

Xl Flex Image Quality video borescope inspection industrial videoscopes
What is the smallest diameter probe available?

Inspecting small spaces is easier than ever with the only interchangeable small diameter probes on the market.  

Now, there's no need to carry a second device if a smaller probe is needed. You can use any size probe, on your Everest Mentor iQ - saving time, hassle, and money. 




Get in touch with an expert.

Your request has been submitted.
Thank you for your interest. A specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

Video Borescopes

FILTER BY:
RESET
3 RESULTS