Media contacts

For media inquiries, please contact the individuals below.  For other inquiry types, check out our Contact Us page.



Corporate Contacts

Global External Affairs & Financial Communications

Thomas Millas

+1 713 879 2862

thomas.millas@bakerhughes.com

External Affairs - Eastern Hemisphere

Helen Roberts

+44 7557 812474

helen.roberts@bakerhughes.com

External Affairs - Western Hemisphere

Stephanie Price

+1 713 879 1638

stephanie.price@bakerhughes.com



Business Contacts

Oilfield Services

Mary Wiggins

+1 281 231 3571

mary.wiggins@bakerhughes.com

Oilfield Equipment

Brenda Clark

+44 1224 223513

brenda.clark@bakerhughes.com

Turbomachinery & Process Solutions

Sara Hassett

+39 348 2740230

sara.hassett@bakerhughes.com

Digital Solutions

Ulviyya Hasanzade

+971 52 640 0279

ulviyya.hasanzade@bakerhughes.com



Software & Analytics

Ashley Nelson

+1 925 316 9197

ashley.nelson1@bakerhughes.com



Brand assets

Our new brand

To access our new logo suite and brand guidelines click below.

Investor center

Investor relations

Visit our investor center for financial information or to connect with our investor relations team.