Media contacts

For media inquiries, please contact the individuals below.  For other inquiry types, check out our Contact Us page.



Corporate Contacts

Global External Affairs

Stephanie Cathcart

+1 202 549 6462

stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com

External Affairs Manager Eastern Hemisphere

Helen Roberts

+44 7557 812474

helen.roberts@bhge.com

External Affairs Manager Western Hemisphere

Stephanie Price

+1 713 879 1638

stephanie.price@bhge.com

Financial Communications

Melanie Kania

+1 713 879 1088

melanie.kania@bhge.com



Business Contacts

Oilfield Services

Mary Wiggins

+1 281 231 3571

mary.wiggins@bhge.com

Oilfield Equipment

Brenda Clark

+44 1224 223513

brenda.clark@bhge.com

Turbomachinery & Process Solutions

Sara Hassett

+39 348 2740230

sara.hassett@bhge.com

Digital Solutions

Tom Millas

+1 910 515 7873

thomas.millas@bhge.com



Software & Analytics

Ashley Nelson

+1 925 316 9197

ashley.nelson1@bhge.com



Brand assets

Our new brand

To access our new logo suite and brand guidelines click below.

Investor center

Investor relations

Visit our investor center for financial information or to connect with our investor relations team.