无损检测服务和支持
 
Image
Services Inspection & NDT
由 Waygate Technologies 提供

Waygate Technologies 致力于提供行业领先的无损检测 (NDT) 技术和支持。 凭借我们在为多个行业提供可靠、高质量的检测解决方案方面积累的超过 120 年的经验,我们拥有解决您最棘手的无损检测挑战所需的工具和专业知识。 我们可以帮助您更智能、更快速、更安全地工作,并帮助您从您的无损检测解决方案中获得最大的价值,让您实现所需的效率、准确度和安全性。

我们提供广泛的无损检测服务 ,其中包括:

  • 设备租赁计划
  • 零件检测
  • 报告
  • 现场检测

Waygate Technologies 还提供高级检测服务,包括:

  • 远程视觉检测 (RVI)
  • 定制服务解决方案
  • 按扫描付费的内部检测

如果您需要支持,Waygate Technologies 可提供按需长期的售后支持计划 ,其中包括:

  • 无损检测培训和认证课程
  • 远程支持服务
  • 备件
  • 内部维修和校准

 

拥有取得成功所需的工具非常重要,但有一个合作伙伴来帮助您达到目的会使一切都不同。





今天我们能为您做些什么?
无损检测培训和证书课程

Waygate Technologies 提供基于我们设备的多种无损检测模式的培训。 访问我们的官方 Inspection Academy(检测学院)主页,进一步了解我们的课堂和在线无损检测培训机会。

Specialized training
远程支持服务

Waygate Technologies 的远程服务和技术支持团队能随时帮助您满足所有的售后支持需求。 我们的团队可提供一对一的培训,教您如何根据设备的设计规格定制一套全面的组件检测和子系统测试,从而避免生产中断。

我们可以根据您的团队需求和工业厂房的具体需求来定制我们的服务。 有关设备操作的技术问题、备件的部件号、更新或问题诊断方面的帮助,请联系我们的远程服务团队。

Inspection Technologies Remote Services
内部维修和校准

Waygate Technologies 提供一流的无损检测设备维修校准服务,因为没有人比我们更了解检测设备的复杂性。 我们的全球团队具备尽可能快的速度分析和维修或校准设备的能力,能够在现场或在我们的某间维修设施中进行这些活动。

services training
设备租赁

Waygate Technologies 长期以来一直是远程视觉检测 (RVI) 领域的先驱,提供全面的无损检测设备租赁计划,能够根据您的需求提供定制化的 RVI 设备解决方案。 我们的产品包括当日或次日送达、先试后买选项和忠诚计划优惠。

Rental Services
高级检测和内部检测

凭借 30 多年的现场实践经验,Waygate Technologies 的全球检测团队提供了全球首屈一指的工业检测支持 — 无论是在工作现场还是在工作现场之外。 当您知道世界上最先进的检测解决方案背后的团队在分享他们的专业知识,帮助您保护最宝贵的资产时,您会感到无比的安心。

我们通过高级检测服务内部检测服务(按扫描付费)团队提供以下定制服务解决方案:

 

  • 远程视觉检测
  • 松动部件查找
  • X 射线 2D、3D 和计算机断层扫描 (CT) 检测服务和分析
  • 检测设备培训
  • 应急服务
  • 适用于发电、炼油、石化、石油和天然气行业的运营商的定制检测解决方案
inspection services
客户服务

Waygate Technologies 是您值得信赖的合作伙伴。 只要您需要,我们将随时为您提供服务。  我们为客户提供所需的支持和服务,不受知识水平、地点或环境限制。

若要订购、了解正式的报价和交货事宜,或了解 Waygate Technologies 的众多 NDT 服务和解决方案的详细信息,请联系客户服务部

customer care




Acquire Hero

准备好了解更多内容了吗?

与我们的无损检测专家联系,以找到最适合您需求的检测解决方案。

Acquire Hero

保持关注

在 YouTube 和 LinkedIn 上关注 Waygate Technologies,以获取最新更新和信息。



Acquire Hero

Waygate Technologies 网络研讨会

报名参加即将举行的网络研讨会,点播观看由我们的无损检测专家主持的往期网络研讨会。 我们的团队拥有超过 125 年的经验,可帮助您了解如何从我们的产品和服务中获得最大利益。


Get in touch with an expert.

Your request has been submitted.
Thank you for your interest. A specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

检测和无损检测服务

筛选依据:
RESET
5 RESULTS

NDT Inspection Services and Support
 
Image
Services Inspection & NDT
by Waygate Technologies

Waygate Technologies is dedicated to providing industry-leading Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) technology and support. With over 120 years of experience in providing reliable, high-quality inspection solutions across multiple industries, we have the tools and expertise needed to solve your toughest NDT inspection challenges. We can help you work smarter, faster and safer, and help you get the most value out of your NDT solutions, allowing you to achieve the efficiency, accuracy, and safety you need.

We offer a wide range of NDT Inspection Services which include:

  1. Equipment Rental Programs
  2. Part Inspection
  3. Reporting
  4. Onsite Inspections

If you need support, Waygate Technologies offers on-demand and long-term After-Sales Support programs which include:

  • NDT Training and Certification Programs
  • Remote Support Services
  • Spare Parts
  • In-House Repairs & Calibration

 

Having the tools to succeed is important but having a partner to help get you get there can make all the difference.





What can we do to help you today?
NDT Training and Certificate Programs

Waygate Technologies provides training in many NDT modalities based on our equipment. Learn more about our classroom and online NDT training opportunities at our official Inspection Academy homepage.

Specialized training
Remote Service Team

Waygate Technologies' Remote Service team is ready to help you with all your After-Sale support needs. Our team provides one-on-one education to teach you how to avoid production outages with a comprehensive set of component inspections and sub-system tests, customized to the design specifications of your equipment.

We can tailor our services to meet your team’s needs and the specific needs of your industrial plant. For technical questions about the operation of your equipment, part numbers for spare parts, help with updates or help with diagnosing problems, contact our Remote Service team.

Inspection Technologies Remote Services
Equipment Repairs & Calibration

Waygate Technologies provides top-notch NDT equipment repair and calibration services because no one knows the intricacies of our inspection equipment better than we do. Our global team is equipped to quickly analyze and repair or calibrate your equipment to maximize – onsite or in one of our repair facilities. 

services training
Equipment Rentals

Waygate Technologies is a long-time pioneer in the Remote Visual Inspection (RVI) space and offers a comprehensive NDT equipment rental program with customized RVI equipment solutions you need, right when you need it, and for as long as you need it. Our offerings include same or next-day delivery, try-before-you-buy options, and Loyalty Program benefits. 

Rental Services
Advanced Field and In-House Inspections

With over 30 years of hands-on field experience, Waygate Technologies’ global inspection team offers best-in-the-world industrial testing support--on and off the Jobsite. Nothing can compare to the peace of mind gained by knowing that the team behind the world’s most advanced inspection solutions is sharing their expertise to help protect your most valuable assets.

We offer the following Customized Service Solutions via our Advanced Inspection Services and In-House Inspection Services (Pay-Per-Scan) teams:

 

  • Remote visual inspection
  • Loose part retrieval
  • X-Ray 2D, 3D, and Computed Tomography (CT) inspection services & analytics
  • Inspection equipment training
  • Emergency response services
  • Custom inspection solutions for operators in power generation, refinery, petrochemical, and oil and gas industries
inspection services
Customer Care

Waygate Technologies is a partner you rely on. We’re here when you need us.  We offer the support and services our customers need regardless of knowledge levels, location or environmental constraints.

To place an order, receive a formal quote for price and delivery, or learn more about Waygate Technologies' many NDT services and solutions, contact Customer Care.

customer care
Service Agreements

Waygate Technology provides you with top-notch products and services for your industry. We offer the best in service agreements to meet your needs. We offer three types: Preventative Maintenance Contracts, Supporting Service Agreements and Remote Service Agreements. Our customer service is available for you.

Spare Parts

Waygate Technology offers a wide range of parts and repair services to keep your assets at top operating condition: Testing and Certification, Repair and Return, Exchange of parts and Remanufactured Parts.





Acquire Hero

Ready to learn more?

Talk to one of our non-destructive testing experts to find inspection solutions best suited for your needs.

Acquire Hero

Stay connected

Follow Waygate Technologies on YouTube and LinkedIn for the latest updates and information.

Acquire Hero

Waygate Technologies Webinars

Register for upcoming webinars and watch past webinars OnDemand led by our experts in non-destructive testing. With over 125 years of experience, our team gives you insights into how to get the most out of our products and services.


Get in touch with an expert.

Your request has been submitted.
Thank you for your interest. A specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

NDT Inspection Services and Support

FILTER BY:
RESET
2 RESULTS